一家位于西班牙阶梯和特雷维喷泉之间的高级酒店,靠近罗马的每一个古迹

西班牙阶梯附近的一家酒店,将古典罗马之美与现代优雅和设计品味相结合。当您在酒店令人惊叹的全景屋顶露台上享用浓郁的意大利咖啡时,您会欣赏到以下印象,设计精湛的结构勾勒出这座城市的壮丽景色:它是您将终生珍藏的罗马明信片的照片;您可从早餐桌上欣赏到美景!

这仅仅是一天的开始,您可以探索特雷维喷泉、西班牙台阶和巴贝里尼广场等古迹——所有这些都只有几分钟的路程!在这些迷人的街道上再漫步几分钟,你就会到达波波罗广场和博尔盖塞别墅;或者在相反的方向,有威尼斯广场、罗马广场、帕拉廷山和斗兽场。

完美的位置

不是那种在城市里闲逛的人?不要担心,西班牙地铁站距离我们酒店也只有几分钟的路程,从这里您可以使用公共交通网络轻松到达城市的所有景点。罗马提供的不仅仅是一次简单的旅游体验,HOTEL TREVI COLLECTION拥有所有住宿的最佳中心位置,您可以充分利用它:独家PUBS和爵士乐俱乐部、历史悠久的酒吧、剧院和博物馆,满足各种激情和品味。紧邻国家美术馆、埃斯波西米亚宫和里纳斯特百货公司——时尚和风格的风向标!HOTEL TREVI COLLECTION的每一天都是完美的一天:难忘的罗马之旅的完美选择。

客房

意大利风格的现代设计。注重细节,考虑每一个家庭舒适性。颜色对比、优雅线条和高品质材料的绝对魅力。探索我们的客房和令人惊叹的套房,包括水疗、室内花园等。

酒店服务

  • 多种语言能力的礼宾
  • 自助早餐从早上7:00到10:30
  • 早上7点到晚上9点提供客房服务
  • 乘私家车往返机场(收费)
  • 协助游览、城市观光和餐馆预订,以及购买博物馆和剧院的门票
  • 入住:下午三点
  • 开始退房:上午11:00以内

新闻和折扣

加入我们的邮件列表,即可收到您的独家折扣代码!

An exclusive hotel near to every marvel Rome has to offer, located between the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain

A hotel near the Spanish Steps that combines the beauty of classical Rome with modern tastes for elegance and design. This is the impression you’ll get when you enjoy a rich Italian coffee on the hotel’s breathtaking panoramic rooftop terrace, a structure expertly designed to frame the stupendous views of the cityscape: postcard pictures of Rome you’ll treasure for a lifetime; beauty you’ll enjoy from your very breakfast table!

That’s just the start of the day, which can then lead you to exploring such wonders as the Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps and Piazza Barberini - all just a few moments away! A few more minutes strolling these captivating streets will bring you to Piazza del Popolo and Villa Borghese; or in the opposite direction, Piazza Venezia, the Roman Forums, Palatine Hill and the Colosseum.

Perfect Location

Not the type for strolling around the city? Not to worry, Spagna metro station is also just a few moments from our hotel, from which you can easily reach all points of interest in the city using the public transport network. Rome offers so much more than a simple tourist experience and the Hotel Trevi Collection, with the optimal central location of all its accommodations, allows you to make the most of it: exclusive pubs and jazz clubs, historic bars, theatres and museums for every passion and taste. In the immediate vicinity is the National Gallery, Palazzo delle Esposizioni and Rinascente department store - a beacon of fashion and style! Every day is a perfect day at the Hotel Trevi Collection: the perfect option for an unforgettable stay in Rome.

Discover the location

Rooms

Modern design in an unmistakably Italian style. Attention to detail and every home comfort considered. Contrasts of colours, elegant lines and the sheer charm of high quality materials. Discover our rooms and breathtaking suites with hydromassage, internal garden and much, much more.

Our Room Detail

Hotel Services

  • Multilingual concierge
  • Buffet Breakfast from 7:00am to 10:30am
  • Room service available between 7:00am to 9:00pm
  • Transferts by private car, from and to Airport, with fee
  • Assistance in excursions, city sightseeings and restaurants reservations, and in buying museums and theatres tickets.
  • Check-in: from 3:00 pm
    Check-out: within 11:00 am

NEWS & DISCOUNTS

Join our mailing list to receive your Exclusive Discount Code Immediately!